Poem “In The Thoughts”

In The Thoughts
 
Some wish to escape with you into eternity
to leave everything behind to a new beginning
with the mind whole where death can’t touch us
to where peace would hold the heart in love
Some worry that would be let go
to embrace the night unconditional
for not God or the Devil to my soul
to where I’ve seen the end
Bare me close darling don’t let go
to where my shadow in you
to your petal on my chalk
let live the dream of us
To this invite open in the blood of time
there are no way back and in acceptance your heart
love this are my eyes through the undergrowth
where no secrets hidden my heart yours…………
 
Stefan 2009*
 
2 thoughts on “Poem “In The Thoughts”

Leave a Reply

