Poem “Images”

 
Images
 
To where I hold this images of us in an romantic old fashion view
an open fireplace or an walk by the sea through an moonlit night
to where I thrive by it’s beauty and to it’s passion
and how I wish to freeze this images and make them real forever
as it hold all my wishes and dreams of us eternal
I could hold the night forever away from the hurtful daylight
for nothing feel more to the heart than you there by my side
my companion, my lover till the end of times……..
 
Stefan 2009*
6 thoughts on “Poem “Images”

  1. I highly treasure your friendship Androfact are that your such an good persona and I hope that the world see thisas you deserve it’s love and admireration my good friendthank you so much for those beautiful words.

Leave a Reply

