Just an little message…..

I thought I would make an post here even though I made an little statement in the guestbook as some of you might have missed that……
I’ve catched an pretty deep cold so I feel a need to take a few days of the net………Depending how I will feel……I may be back on this weekend like saturday or sunday
but if not I’ll promies to be back on Monday to let every one know If I’m better or not……
And hopefully I’m much better than now by then………To get back to normal Internet time again…..
 
Have it good everyone and I wish you all to stay free from sickness’
Because it suck* so much….
 
Yours’ trully’
Stefan aka Dead Poet aka Vampiro*
 
 
2 thoughts on “Just an little message…..

Leave a Reply

