Poem “Save The Mind To The Salvation Of Time”

 
~Save The Mind To The Salvation Of Time~
 
In no fear the world Inside the world
for the passion lay within
sharpness of the blade against the limits
always that feeling haunting
towards more than this
I would run away
Nothing to keep to the dead place
to drown in the embrace
like a personal jesus
my salvation
free from the boundry
free from the sickness
Bring this diamond sharp
paint it red within my flesh
unto yours this will
releave the presure
to my taste of time
fallen but never alone…
 
Stefan 2010*
8 thoughts on “Poem “Save The Mind To The Salvation Of Time”

  1. Sometimes we should believe that there are no limitsas that can inspire us to focuse on the road aheadinstead of fearing the failure…am I any close? 🙂

  2. The image tell it all……really not that hard to understand the poems meaning….but then again I was the one who created it so it may not seam thatto me…non? ~smiles~

  3. Oh very different, I agree with Rosemarya lots of codes and symbols I suppose…A bit confusing as well…

Leave a Reply

