“To Each Moment My Love”

 

 
~To Each Moment My Love~
 
To each moment I’m drawn closer
now only in a gap of time appart
missing you darling
to the wishes of the future
where we be togheter forever
as every moment with you precious
Want to hold you close to never let go
your soul binded to mine
our heartbeats as one symphony
yearning our garden
where nothing be missing
for your love my heart darling
Yours my all till the end of times
this touch deep inside
to this life of peace
found now in this soul
close with yours
forever.
 
Stefan 2010*
2 thoughts on ““To Each Moment My Love”

Leave a Reply

