What’s the most trouble you’ve ever been in?

Here’s today’s topic, brought to you by Plinky.com:
What’s the most trouble you’ve ever been in?

My Answer:When I was younger a friend and I saw a door open into a massage store and so we went in to get some tapes and tried to open the cash machine with no go and when we left the store a civil coop car was there and so it ended up by me having to go down to the coop house where my mom had to come and get me :p……it was a long time ago though and I would never do such a thing today…….

,

Leave a Reply

