If you could script tonights dream, what would would the plot be?

If you could script tonights dream, what would would the plot be?
My Answer:
Crazy plus relation in a theme of being lost.

Bonus topic: There is a concept called lucid dreaming, where people are able to have some control over their dreams. Have you ever had a lucid dream? Would you want one?
My Answer On The Bonus: Yes and it was an sexual dream in the past,Totally fiction but very nice :), Well maybe it could be fun but I do not need a dream like that one though nowerdays but there could be other topics in Lucid Dreams that could be fun as for Instant Immortality 🙂

4 thoughts on “If you could script tonights dream, what would would the plot be?

    • Sorry for the late reply darling…mother called and after that I messed abit with some atena stuff that aw cause did not work -lol- and then I got stuck setting up my old TV card on Windows 7….took some time to get it working and the only thing missing now are the sound :p I think it are because of the HDMI cable….oh well…..Anyhow now to you….
      Oh love you know I’ve seen a lot more silly things than this I’m sure whatever it are -kiss-

  1. ……why this topic just today I wonder…don’t you think it’s a bit odd?
    that’s not the only “coincidence” happening this day……
    on the verge of creepy……………

Leave a Reply

