Where do you find acceptance?

Where do you find acceptance? For your ideas? For the secret notions you have for who you really want to be? Or think you are? Who are the friends, family or co-workers who are most accepting of your true self? And how do they demonstrate their acceptance? What is different about how they treat you than other people?

My Answers:My Love is the one whom I feel most accepting whom Iam and she are the one who know most about me and she are truly in my heart, Second person to accept me for me are my old friend Roger and he also know very much about me and he are a very good old friend of mine,Third would be my mother I’ll guess….and awcause my brother….after that they whom I do consider to be friends……

True acceptance are without selfishness,plus can steep aside at times or comfort you at the right time,also true are that what we give are an gift without expectation and should always remain so,to be good to someone in the long run will pay back I believe but even if it would not its still better for the self……okay -lol- that sounded a bit to much like some prophet now :p well acceptance are there for all whom accepting that as a truth 😉

Leave a Reply

