What is the last good book you read? Write a short review.

What is the last good book you read? Write a short review.

My Answer: Have not been reading books for quite some time but the last one that I did read that I really enjoyed was the Body Thief by A.R.
It was a great adventure and the best in the series of the V.C. in my opinion as it held a lot of places and elements of happening, it felt like when A.R. made this book that she was in a very good Inspiration mood as everything in my opinion floated together great in this book.


Leave a Reply

