What occupation did you want as a child?

What occupation did you want as a child? Given what you know now as an adult (or more of one than you were), would it have been a good choice for you?

Two things actually and the first was a musician/singer and well part of it would be good I think with that and some parts not so good like the good parts would be to be liked and aw cause money ain’t that bad to have but the negative would have been to never be able to feel free to go wherever without being bothered all the time…..
Second thing I wanted to become was an archology to dig up or find stuff from the past not yet known, kind of have always been an interest for me to find truth in history, actually it was the years of study that scared me from following that occupation but I still enjoy the idea of finding truth in History though (The one not yet discovered), OK now back to the question, Yes I think it would have been a good choice if I gone that way, But remember we are here  for a reason and so there may lay another reason for my existence and so I follow the flow and to what destiny revealed 🙂

Leave a Reply

