How do you decide who to be friends with?

How do you decide who to be friends with?

Bonus: What defines the difference between a good friendship vs a close one?

My Answer: Somehow one do connect like with a feeling kind of that this person are someone I wish to call a friend or not, plus for me it are also to be somewhat on the same level and also that one can talk about everything without it being strange and a good friend are always there for you no matter what.

My Answer On The Bonus: The close one are the one whom you totally trust that know almost everything about you as you know them and in a way that person become your family, good friendships are friends in general that are nice to you and to whom you are nice too…you get along on a somewhat level.

2 thoughts on “How do you decide who to be friends with?

  1. Oh my you have been busy here! Look at you go on a roll indeed. I must say I do like this explanation of good friends/close friends. I have very few real close friends…it takes a whole lot of trust to go there.
    I have some life time friends I feel fortunate to count for the long haul.
    I like this feeding my thoughts here 😉

    • Good Morning Raven.
      Yes I do have way to much time in the day -lol-
      I have very few real close friends too and it do indeed.
      And your welcome to feed your thoughts here anytime 🙂

      Have a very nice day.

Leave a Reply

