What invention do you most need right now?

What invention, as in something not yet invented (jetpack, teleportation ring, time machine) do you most need right now?

My Answer: Beam me up Scotty (Star Trek), meaning Teleportation 🙂 ,It would be very nice and it would make travel very cheap then plus it would be nice to go visit my best friend or my mom like in one minute of travel instead of driving in a car ,bus or train for an hour or so, so yea that is what I would need I feel most after life forever for me and my love  aw cause 😉

Live Long And Prosper….or how was it Spock? (Star Trek)

O.B.S. Am bad at spelling at times so if the names of the Star Trek characters was not right then Sorry about that 🙂

Have a good day or night if you read this at night.

2 thoughts on “What invention do you most need right now?

  1. Hmmm…Time machine would be nice I think, perhaps dangerous, we might stuck in the wrong time 🙂
    I like the idea of Forever, as you already know, so it would be best to work on that kind of invention 🙂

    PS: Those names are perfectly spelled, what are you talking about? Your spelling is ok (aw cause :))…oh but I love that one… I missed it actually 🙂

    • Don’t know if I would mind getting stuck with you back in late 1700 early 1800 🙂

      I know you do my love and yes that would be a great invention 😉

      Well was not sure but nice to know they are right spelled minus my aw cause then -smiles-

      ❤ you.

Leave a Reply

