Signed By My Soul And My Heart

~Signed By My Soul And My Heart~

someday when the sun do not shine and the world colored grey
when the torture of the mood can hit deep
there are still you and your loving embrace my love
to take everything black away from within
your gentle touch to my soul lifting the veil
to where there are light in the dark
And in this moment where I’ve signed my love to you
that in truth my wish your love forever
to see your smile my love your happiness my happiness,
Life is a gift of love and brought into my life by your heart
my bliss my happiness lay with you and if eternity would exist
eternity this my love yours.

©Stefan 2011

4 thoughts on “Signed By My Soul And My Heart

  1. It is a gift and how fortunate you are to have the ONE.
    Be well and enjoy this Memorial Day weekend, my friend.

    • Thank you Raven and yes I do feel lucky after all those years of solitude…Eclipse came as the sun to show me life that I had replaced with darkness and she are the one.

      And We all do remember them who was special to our heart and they are not really ever gone and always with us Dear Raven so in those words my wishes over this memorial day weekend for you my friend.

      The link did not work,It says Page not found.

    • You can’t see my red face…haha It happened to me too! I was organising my photobucket pics and moved some that were on my own space…LOL. Isn’t crazy when you do spring cleaning then you throw out something you needed! I hope it will work now.

      🙂

Leave a Reply

