If you knew you were going to die in 20 days, what would change?

If you knew you were going to die in 20 days, what would change?

My Answer: In the past I would probably have said this differently but to tell you now I would say absolutely nothing as nothing would change to allow me to do stuff differently if I knew that I would only have 20 days left, But I would spend those days with my love though as to me I’ll rather die in my loves arms than to die alone if I now only had those 20 days but I would never wish to die if I had the choice….but then again only if I could have my love with me forever then 🙂 ,Heck forever alone are just as bad in my opinion as only 20 days……but hey that are my opinion 😉

 

11 thoughts on “If you knew you were going to die in 20 days, what would change?

  1. Oh what a lively conversation over here…
    If I had only 20 days to live, (which we never know anyway), I would die with a thought that my life was worth waitng for someone precious that came into it…. too late…. yet at the right time, and for that reason only I would be sorry to let go…
    Love You…

  2. Pingback: If you knew you were going to die in 20 days, what would change? « Road to Ravenwood

  3. I think the same, Stefan, if suddenly 20 days were all I had left, nothing could change, If you’ve a list of things you feel you should have done and didn’t there must be a reason why haven’t you done them before. So therefore they can’t be that important. Your love is all that matters, to spend your last moments with someone you love … is more than some can count on.
    Many thanks for dropping by my site. Pen x

Leave a Reply

