John Cleese and Rowan Atkinson – Beekeeping

Found It On YouTube 🙂

2 thoughts on “John Cleese and Rowan Atkinson – Beekeeping

  1. ROFLMAO!!! Those guys were such a delight, I love comedy. Thank you for my morning belly laughing moments. Way to start the day.
    This reminded me of a co-worker when I was on assembly line, he had Tourette’s Syndrome and it was simliar to how Rowan behaves here. :0
    smiles, Rx

    • They are indeed hilarious 🙂
      I love some comedy too.
      And you are welcome and yea I can imagine that the guy must have been a good with ugly words -lol-

      Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

