What is your favorite way to get exercise?

What is your favorite way to get physical exercise?ย  Least favorite? What form of exercise have you always wanted to try? What about mental exercise?

My Answers:
1.Well not to get into details but hey let’s get real now as you know I’m sure that the best way are in bed ;), not to be naughty or anything now but -lol- is that not true?
2. Well moving is a drag as you have to lift all those heavy things, and specially if the building do not have a lift :p, seriously a pain in the behind.
3. Well you see I,m not really into exercise that much except from what I’ve mentioned. ๐Ÿ™‚
4. Well my brain go off by itself so I do not have to do that much ~lol~


11 thoughts on “What is your favorite way to get exercise?

  1. my fave exercise is walking round my fave town of whitby and then a four poster bed on a night maybe a pillow fight and then opening a bottle of chilled wine xxjen how about you stefan ?

    • Never been to England but am sure whitby are lovely…..
      anyhow yea in all sounded nice I think……and to reason events I would say that I do like to Travel too….its a pleasure seeing other countries, and I think I’ve missed alot by not traveling much earlier in my life so Travel are a good exercise too I think but the best one still are as described in my post I think -lol-

      Have a very nice day Jen my friend.

  2. I like walking or hiking the most, I ride a bicycle sometimes. I do some yoga meditation to relax.
    I like Eclipse’s idea…washing out mouth with chocolate for saying a bad word like exercise…funny.
    Thanks for your comments at my place. I hope you and Eclipse have a great week in marital bliss.
    smiles, Rx

  3. There is really only one way to stimulate the mind Stefan, and in doing so the endurance and staying power forms a catalyst that binds everything else on your list together, in other words sexual exhilaration is all the working out that one will ever need, does this answer your questions?

    Have a wondrously excellent rest of evening Stefan and do enjoy ALL of your nocturnal delights as it were ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

    Androgoth

  4. Funny, but just today I’ve stumble upon a quote of an unknown author: “Exercise is a dirty word. Every time I hear it, I wash my mouth out with chocolate.”…So I thought it would fit in here somehow ๐Ÿ™‚
    PS:No further comment on the point nr 1 ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

