What would you do with a year if your goal was to become wise?

If you had the resources to spend a year doing whatever you’d like, and you chose the goal of becoming wise, what would you do with the year?

My Answer: My first thought was to travel to India and  Listen to Mr. Dalai Lama, butmmI think to listen more in that year would bring a bit more wise in my already wise mindlolkidding……;) but yea to Listen more are never wrong but well there are a lot things repeating in words though and some stuff are just boring to listen too well atleast in my opinion as I’ve always kind of yearned new input 🙂 –ha hathat sounded like some Robot now…oh well…….bring it on  😉

 

6 thoughts on “What would you do with a year if your goal was to become wise?

  1. To listen more is never wrong. I like what you said, and I know you are speaking from the heart. To listen in order to understand, not just to replay, is something we all need to improve….(especially me :))
    The one who possesses that kind of gift, possesses also a real strenght…

Leave a Reply

