From Death To Eternity

~From Death To Eternity~

In that taste I do remember its bitter wine
where in the darken cover my breath
like living death
and on that journey blind to light
I begun to hate emotion
and loved the dark
Back then I would have never believed in the light
as it could not exist out of my imagination
and in that embrace my trust
But by one steep of some kind of familiar
a hand from another life so it seamed
came into my darkness
From this point the darkness begun to shatter
to lay a future path of new life
all through its heart
And it was my blessing my life
given a new where I could taste it all
and feel my heart that had been frozen
This fire through the veins
like if it never had been felt
but through dreams
And within this embrace my hand forever
for none to take it away
in this love immortal
For only one to my whole creation
this my blood through my heart
that forever bleed without an end.

©2011
The Poet Stefan

This poem is to my wife Eclipse Of The Moon ,With my love forever ~kisses And with my Loving Embrace~

4 thoughts on “From Death To Eternity

Leave a Reply

