Explain your strategy for life

Explain your strategy for life. Why are you here? What do you hope to achieve? What matters most to you, at work, at play, or at home? How did you come to develop your approach to living? Which parents, friends, aliens or spirits influenced your choices about how to live?

My Answer:Why am I here is indeed a question but perhaps a simple answer would be because I am, What Do I hope to achieve friend -mm- well my answer are the impossible 😉 ,What matters most to me are Love and truth and to find answers to unanswered questions of life and time and beyond, How indeed did I become this way and my answer simply are through many happenings of times, This is easy if you mean my life now as then it are because of my wife but if you had asked me before the answer probably would hang in some darker corner….but then again my life have been a wild ride from Hell to Heaven if you wish -smiles- did I leave some questions in saying that now?? ha ha…..well my humor are strange and it always was :))
And so this conclude this questionnaire of life (perhaps) 😉

Leave a Reply

