Just another H.P. Post to go with my last H.P. Post

So Here you can see my complete Collection on DVD……All except the two last ones are the 2 disc edition…..The two last ones are not because I did not have the patience to wait for the special two disc release……maybe at a later time I get those and sell this two……but anyhow here are the collection…:)

Oh and the two first movies in the Special two disc edition had beautiful covers and the rest just ordinary…always thought it a shame that the rest did not have as cool covers as the two first ones and the two first movies looked like this of the two disc special edition……
This was the front and now I’m showing you the inside…………..
Really nice don’t you think?…..I have no clue why they did not continue to make the two disc special edition in this way for the rest of the movies……probably some one wanted to squeeze more money by making less expensive covers….-shame-, This two first movies felt like opening a book and felt like getting more in some way….but anyhow I had some dead time  on my hands so felt like posting this -lol- now you know what my H.P. DVD collection look like :)….

This was a very Harry Potter Post…but I just felt like adding a bit to my last Harry Potter Post and so now I have….Peace* 🙂

6 thoughts on “Just another H.P. Post to go with my last H.P. Post

Leave a Reply

