What was the best book or movie of the year?

What was the best book or movie of the year? Think of all the books you read, or movies you saw, and write a review of your favorite (or favorites).

My Answer:
Movie is not Harry Potter even though I am a fan of those movies……no for me the best movie was AVATAR and it was because the whole concept was new to me and the world in Avatar like nothing I had seen before “Beautiful” and it had indeed a very nice (story) of the heart in it……and it was simply a great adventure to take part in….I saw that movie like 8 times -lol- but no I did not see it in 3D or at the movie theater as that just fab to me…I rather relax home with a movie, Anyhow the movie had everything for my taste except the insects -brrr- but this movie was a great escape……I hope the second movie won’t destroy the story and I do hope they make some new concepts in it too as in the first one as that is what I like as to many movies keep repeating in the same old boring way and how many remakes can they make right? :p

I do not have a fave book though …well my fave are still A.R. and her book The Body Thief -lol- yea yea I know its old but I have not really read that much in awhile 🙂

So yea that was what I had to say about that 😉

2 thoughts on “What was the best book or movie of the year?

    • Yes the second might be not as great but sometimes sequels can impress and so I do hope this will be one of those that do that 🙂

      I did recognize some of the titles there by Murakami.

Leave a Reply

