Would you rather…

Would you rather have $50 million or live for an extra 50 years?

My Answer: It is so simple for me to pick here and I would take the 50 years if it meant I could keep healthy for those years then…..Money are only money and really not worth as much as life is……but boy I would have some fun with that money though :)….yea I would get a house for me and my wife and place some money into our new started company and then give a little away to what I believe in as a good cause…..(Causes) but yea I Rather choice the 50 years though 🙂

Peace*

4 thoughts on “Would you rather…

  1. Reaching the age of 50 would be more than enough for me. A lifetime of quality is more desirable to me. I’d take the $50 million, but I won’t keep it for myself. I’ll use it to fund the education of the marginalized children in my country.

    • We all have our causes and as said above in my previous reply it are highly personal the choices we make and no matter good or bad it is right for us because we choice it the way we choice it 🙂

Leave a Reply

