As I Did Read One Of Raven’s Post I got Tagged by Ten Questions :)

And so are you who do read this….

1) Describe yourself in seven words.
2) What keeps you up at Night?
3) Who would I like to be?
4) What am I wearing right now?
5)What scares me?

6) The best and worst of blogging.
7) The last website I visited
8) What is the one thing I would change about myself
.
9) Slankets yes or no?
10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you!

And Here Is My Answer To These Questions:

1) Describe yourself in seven words.
Dreamer,Philosopher,Poet,Strange,Love,Heart,Fantasy.

2) What keeps you up at Night?
Sometimes nightmares but sometimes other things πŸ™‚

3) Who would I like to be?
What more than myself could I Be?

4) What am I wearing right now?
Clothes.


5)What scares me?

Aging And Death Perhaps.

6) The best and worst of blogging.
Well the worst was when my father died and the best was my marriage post.

7) The last website I visited
WordPress Raven’s blog.


8) What is the one thing I would change about myself.

My temperament.

9) Slankets yes or no?
Have no Idea what Slankets are….but as I do not know what it is it is No for now.

10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you!
A very kind lady with a huge heart that have experienced pretty much out of life ,both good and bad, and is a good friend.

Ok so that was my answer to these 10 questions and so now its your turn on your blog….Peace*

12 thoughts on “As I Did Read One Of Raven’s Post I got Tagged by Ten Questions :)

  1. lol too many secrets for me to give away stefan but great to read yours hope you and eclipse are well you look great together xxjen

  2. Oh! I want to play! Lemme see…

    1) Describe yourself in seven words.

    Inquisitive, hyper, funny, smart, insightful, strong willed… uhm… good hearted overall.

    2) What keeps you up at Night?

    Nothing. I sleep like a log. LOL πŸ™‚

    3) Who would I like to be?

    Me.

    4) What am I wearing right now?

    Jeans, cowboy boots and a black thermal top. πŸ™‚

    5)What scares me?

    Bad people.

    6) The best and worst of blogging.

    I sooo do not understand this question.

    7) The last website I visited

    This one.

    8) What is the one thing I would change about myself.

    Old emotional triggers mean people provoke.

    9) Slankets yes or no?

    What is that? LOL

    10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you!

    uh… are you considered to be the one who tagged me? You’re nice. πŸ™‚

  3. Awh thank you so much Stefan πŸ˜€
    I like your answers! I found it kind of fun to do, it looks like you did too!
    I love your answers to questions 3, 4 & 8
    of course #10 for I consider you and sweet Eclipse dear and good friends too!
    Have a great week πŸ™‚
    Raven

Leave a Reply

