Home 2012-03-06

~lol~
was a bit bored.

19 thoughts on “Home 2012-03-06

  1. You HADDA see me… I’m sitting watching the video (dugh) and as you’d go through each room, I was tilting my head to see what was in the next room with a curious expression like…

    “ooooh, whut’s in dere!?” ooooh, that’s niiiieeece… Oh, such nice use of space and everything you guys do in there… Gasp! Is that a pillow top mattress? I really want one of those.. that’s nice tooo….. etc., etc., and the kitchen, is that a double fridge? oooh… ”

    hahahaha! Oh! Wait look A palm tree plant by the door! I love palm tree plants, they’re so kewl…

    • πŸ™‚
      Excuse me for entering me in conversation, but this was a cool comment…
      Thank you for finding our (messy) home worth watching….and I just had to ask….what do you think about the background music? (the sound of slippers through the whole video :))…
      Nice meeting you mysterycoatch
      Hugs/Eclipse

      • Mrs. Stefan?! Hello!!!! I actually did not hear the sound. I had my speakers on but I missed the sound! What was on?

        It’s very nice to meet you πŸ™‚ It says Eclipse up there, very nice to meet you Eclipse πŸ™‚ You have a lovely home!

        Very nice to meet you too!!!

        • Well..there was no sound – (of any music), except the sound of Stefan’s slippers πŸ™‚ I found that really funny, I mean, he could put some music, right? πŸ™‚

    • -lol- did not think me being bored would reflect such an interest and great comment my friend and thank you very much….yes it are one of those back bed soft thingy there….it is nice so one don’t bang the head in the wall all the time πŸ™‚
      Well…on the second question….it are one refridge and one freezer…the tops are just top shelves behind the doors..
      smiles- yes the palm tree in nice….only wish I could be where they are from though…like the carribean:)

      • LOL It was a cool video! I met your wife too! πŸ™‚ Which is very nice! I wasn’t sure who she was and she said hello today πŸ™‚ It was very nice to meet your other half, she is masssively creative like you! Such a pair πŸ™‚ So wonderful… good for you guys!

  2. It wasn’t a mess! It was charming I love it and that wave of the hand at the end…perfect. smiles, Rx

Leave a Reply

