Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

 

Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

If you’re like most of us, you need to earn money by working for a living. Describe your ultimate job. If you’re in your dream job, tell us all about it — what is it that you love? What fulfills you? If you’re not in your dream job, describe for us what your ultimate job would be.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us WORK.

My Answer:This may sound daft to some but my dream work is to work my own land if I had it and earn my own keep without taxes or the world order of todays world……and that is simply it 🙂

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

  1. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – “Do Whatever Works For You” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. Pingback: Trip the light fantastic | litadoolan

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  4. Pingback: what i do for love | In The Moment

  5. Pingback: Big Bucks of Babysitting | 365 Days of Thank You

  6. Pingback: What Am I Supposed To Do With My Life? | lynnesartandsoul

  7. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: MONEY FOR NOTHING – RUINED FOR WORK | SERENDIPITY

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  9. Pingback: Daily prompt: Work | The Wandering Poet

  10. Pingback: Jobs & Benefits | A mom's blog

Leave a Reply

